Skip to content

Shaping the future with intelligence

Responsibly enhancing human decision-making

How we are shaping the future with intelligence

Sharif AI (Wize) offers to accelerate AI implementations. Delivering a combination of Data Science expertise and our Wize Analytics platform with a strong focus on hybrid intelligence.

Meet the Team

Our team comprises world-class experts in software engineering and advanced technologies –i.e., AI and Machine Learning– and profiles with experience from technology companies and entrepreneurial success.

Mohammad Badri

Co-Founder
m.badri@sharif.ai

Maryam Ramezani

Co-Founder
m.remezani@sharif.ai

Fateme Jahangiri

Data Engineer
f.jahangiri@sharif.ai

Sajjad Hasanzade

Software Engineer
s.hasanzade@sharif.ai

Zahra AbbasZade

Software Developer
z.abbaszade@sharif.ai

Ali Sayah

Software Engineer
a.sayah@sharif.ai

Saeed Dastani

Data Scientist
s.dastani@sharif.ai

Fateme Seyed Salehi

Data Scientist
f.seyedsalehi@sharif.ai

Farzin Vatani

Software Engineer
f.vatani@sharif.ai

Gita Sarafraz

Data Scientist
z.abbaszade@sharif.ai

Mina Rafiee

Data Scientist
m.rafiee@sharif.ai

Amin Kashiri

Data Scientist
a.kashiri@sharif.ai

Mehrshad Nowruzi

Software Engineer
m.nowruzi@sharif.ai

Kimya Shekari

Software Engineer
k.shekari@sharif.ai

Kourosh Shariat

Software Engineer
k.shariat@sharif.ai

Armin BehnamiNia

Software Engineer
a.behmaninia@sharif.ai

We assist companies to accelerate their AI adoption by delivering the key components that any organization needs to implement and operate AI successfully; models, platform, and governance.

Work with us to accelerate, scale, and become fully proficient in AI.

Our driving force is and will always remain people, starting with ours. We care about our employees more than anything else, and we are committed to ensuring that each of them gets the most rewarding, enjoyable, and memorable work experience with us.

Belong to a Team That Lives by Its Values

At Sharif AI (Wize), we believe that diversity of people and thought is inherent to creating not only a top-quality product but an environment of inclusivity and belonging in which everyone can bring their full selves to work. It is the responsibility of every people at Sharif AI (Wize) to build a community of tolerance and open mindedness.

Be Optimistic

Collaborate

Take Ownership

Make Others Successful

Learn from Failure

Talk Less, Do More

Embrace Ambiguity